Senior Leadership Team


Our Senior Leadership Team comprises the leaders of each of our business divisions. They meet regularly on an informal basis and twice yearly to review progress and exchanges views on key projects and the strategic direction of the business.

Éamonn McGrath
Éamonn McGrath Group CEO
Shane Doherty
Shane DohertyGroup Chief Financial Officer
Joe O'Carroll
Joe O'CarrollChief Commercial Officer
Michael O’Sullivan
Michael O’Sullivan Head of Corporate Finance and M&A
Kevin Daly
Kevin Daly Chief Operations Officer, Onshore Wind
Kian Ryan
Kian RyanHead of Commercial Finance
Fintan Neville
Fintan NevilleGroup Financial Controller
Colin Spain
Colin Spain Head of Markets and Trading
Keith McGrane
Keith McGraneHead of Energy Storage
Patrick McClughan
Patrick McClughan Head of Corporate Affairs
Mike Denny
Mike Denny Head of Planning and Land
Karen McDermott
Karen McDermott Head of Planning, Onshore Wind
Tracy Gaughan
Tracy GaughanSenior Manager, Corporate Finance
Stephen Aherne
Stephen Aherne Geology & Project Initiation
Dr. Chuan Zhang
Dr. Chuan ZhangGroup Chief Technology Officer
John Crowley
John CrowleyProgram Manager, Energy Storage
Louis Wildenboer
Louis WildenboerSenior Planning & Consenting Manager
Kevin McKeown
Kevin McKeown Power Systems Manager
Brian Cregan
Brian CreganChief Operating Officer, USA
John Johnson
John JohnsonCommercial Manager
Damian Byrne
Damian ByrneDevelopment Manager
Gerard Vowles
Gerard VowlesProject Manager, Energy Storage